BRIGHAM BOWMEN      

 

HomePhotosOutdoor RangeIndoor LeaguesScoresLinksMembershipMapsNews LettersEventsOur Sponsers

 

We have unofficial results from the UBA State 3-D on our Scores Page

 

We have added a Sponsor Page, to have your business listed as a sponsor contact the web master

 

         

              

 

 

You do not need to be a member to shoot at the Indoor or outdoor Range, see membership page for details.  For maps and directions to our Ranges see the maps Page.

                   

 

Brigham Bowmen was established in 1955 and is dedicated to the continuation, enjoyment and education of archery. We shoot indoors at the Bowery located behind the swimming pool on West Forest Street in Brigham City and outdoors at our range in Mantua. For information about membership contact a member of our board.

 

2012 Board of Directors

President Corey Barton    435-230-0406 coreybarton@brighambowmen.com   

Vice President Todd Richards toddrichards@brighambowmen.com

Events Coordinator Bob Kreig 801-791-0553   bobkreig@brighambowmen.com

Indoor Range Director Craig Woodland  craigwoodland@brighambowmen.com

Outdoor Range Director Tim Kern  timkern@brighambowmen.com

Traditional Archery Representative Lynn Hayes lynnhayes@brighambowmen.com

Publicist Chris Barton 435-230-0502   chrisbarton@brighambowmen.com

Purchaser Roy Evans 435-723-3040                                            

Treasurer Phil Anderson  philanderson@brighambowmen.com

Webmaster    coreybarton@brighambowmen.com      

                                                         

                                                                                                                      Discount given to Military and Public Safety (I.D. Required)

Hit Counter